Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Headquarters

A.R.I Flow Control Accessories

Kibbutz Kfar Charuv, 12932 ISRAEL
Tel: 972-4-6761800, 972-4-6761988
Fax: 972-4-6763402

E-mail: ari@ari.co.il


International Sales and
Marketing Manager

Moshe Aylon
E-mail: aylon@ari.co.il


Director of Business Development and
Subsidiaries

Dan Cohen
E-mail: dan@ari.co.il


Industry & Desalination Division

Ami Farchi
E-mail: ami@ari.co.il


Agriculture, Landscaping and Irrigation

Avner Kobliner
E-mail: avner@ari.co.il


 

 

Regional Marketing Managers:

ISRAEL

Marketing Manager

Edo Soker
E-mail: edo@ari.co.il


EUROPE

Israel Yosef
E-mail: israel@ari.co.il


SPAIN

Zeev Naveh
E-mail: zeev@ari.co.il


NORTH AMERICA

Municipal and Industrial

Noa Sheinfeld
E-mail: noa@ari.co.il

Agriculture, Irrigation

Tal Horwitz
E-mail: tal@ari.co.il

Back Flow Preventer & UFR

Avner Kobliner
E-mail: avner@ari.co.il

Mining

Lenny Spector
E-mail: lenny@ari.co.il


LATIN AMERICA

David Roisner
E-mail: nico@ari.co.il


Central America and Portugal

Ari Fischer
E-mail: fischer@ari.co.il


PACIFIC, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND,  CHINA, VIETNAM, PHILIPPINES

Yiftach Brunner
E-mail: yiftach@ari.co.il


KOREA, INDIA

Ami Farhi
E-mail: ami@ari.co.il


SOUTH AFRICA, AFRICA

Luda Aviv
E-mail: luda@ari.co.il


FORMER SOVIET UNION

Hezzy Pollyack
E-mail: hezzyp@ari.co.il

 

Contact Us Form

Please fill all the required fields