Search

contact us header

Contact Us

Please fill the required fields and we will get back to you shortly:

Headquarters

 

A.R.I Flow Control Accessories

Kibbutz Kfar Haruv, 12932 ISRAEL
Tel: 972-4-6761800, 972-4-6761988
Fax: 972-4-6763402E-mail: ari@ari.co.il

Customer Service

Andrea Bogadnitz
E-mail: andrea@dorot.com

Agriculture, Landscaping and Irrigation

Ido Hashmo
E-mail: ido.hashmo@ari.co.il

 

Fire Protection

Izik Goldenberg
E-mail: izik@ari.co.il

Water Works

Danny Rosenbluth
E-mail: dannyr@dorot.com

Digital Solutions

Amit Keynan
E-mail: amitk@dorot.com

 

Industrial

LIANA ATASHMOZ
E-mail: liana@ari.co.il

 

 

Regional Contacts

ISRAEL

Zahi Keret
E-mail: keret@dorot.com

 

INDIA

Saurabh Jain
E-mail: saurabhj@dorot.com

 

MEXICO

Yazmin Rodriguez
E-mail: yazmin.rodriguez@dorot.com.mx

 

FRANCE

Line Benevolo
E-mail: lbenevolo@airvalvefrance.fr

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Riaan Barnard
E-mail: riaan@imegroup.co.za

 

ITALY

Water Works Division Marco Pettenati
E-mail: marco.pettenati@doroteurope.eu


Fire Protection Division Silvano Gabrielli
E-mail: silvano.gabrielli@doroteurope.eu

 

EUROPE

Israel Yosef
E-mail: israel@ari.co.il


Industry & FP for EMEA Laurent Dupuis
E-mail: ldupuis@airvalvefrance.fr

 

LATIN AMERICA

Gabriel Mizrahi
E-mail: gabim@dorot.com

 

NORTH AMERICA

Bill Paynter
E-mail: bill@ariusa.com

 

APAC

Yiftach Brunner
E-mail: yiftach@ari.co.il

 

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

David Roisner
E-mail: David.roisner@ari.co.il

 

BRAZIL

David Bery
E-mail: david@arivalves.com.br

 

GERMANY

Bernd Husemann
E-mail: husemann@airvalve.de