Search

contact us header

Contact Us

Please fill the required fields and we will get back to you shortly:

Aquestia Headquarters

Kfar Haruv Site, 12932 Israel
Tel: 972-4-6761800, 972-4-6761988
Fax: 972-4-6763402E-mail: info@aquestia.com

Dorot Site, M.P. Hof Ashkelon 7917500 Israel
Tel: Office: +972- 08-6808713
Fax: +972- 08-6808037

Customer Service

Andrea Bogadnitz
E-mail: Andrea.Bogadnitz@aquestia.com

 

Regional Contacts

ISRAEL

Zahi Keret
E-mail: Zahi.Keret@aquestia.com

 

INDIA

Saurabh Jain
E-mail: saurabhj@dorot.com

 

MEXICO

Yazmin Rodriguez
E-mail: yazmin.rodriguez@dorot.com.mx

 

FRANCE

Line Benevolo
E-mail: lbenevolo@airvalvefrance.fr

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Riaan Barnard
E-mail: riaan@imegroup.co.za

 

ITALY

E-mail:info@doroteurope.eu

Water Works Division Marco Pettenati
E-mail: marco.pettenati@doroteurope.eu


Fire Protection Division Silvano Gabrielli
E-mail: silvano.gabrielli@doroteurope.eu

 

EUROPE

Israel Yosef
E-mail: Israel.Yosef@aquestia.com


Industry & FP for EMEA Laurent Dupuis
E-mail: ldupuis@airvalvefrance.fr

 

LATIN AMERICA

Gabriel Mizrahi
E-mail: Gabriel.Mizrahi@aquestia.com

 

NORTH AMERICA

Bill Paynter
E-mail: bill@ariusa.com

 

APAC

Yiftach Brunner
E-mail: Yiftach.Bruner@aquestia.com

 

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

David Roisner
E-mail: David.Roisner@aquestia.com

 

BRAZIL

David Bery
E-mail: david@arivalves.com.br

 

GERMANY

Bernd Husemann
E-mail: husemann@airvalve.de

 

 

 

Products & Solutions

Agriculture, Landscaping and Irrigation

Ido Hashmo
E-mail: Ido.Hashmonay@aquestia.com

Fire Protection

Izik Goldenberg
E-mail: Izik.Goldenberg@aquestia.com

Water Works

Danny Rosenbluth
E-mail: Danny.Rosenbluth@aquestia.com

 

Industrial

LIANA ATASHMOZ
E-mail: Liana.Atashmoz@aquestia.com

 

Digital Solutions

Amit Keynan
E-mail: Amit.Keynan@aquestia.com