Search

contact us header

Contact Us

Please fill the required fields and we will get back to you shortly:

Headquarters

A.R.I Flow Control Accessories

Kibbutz far Charuv, 12932 ISRAEL
Tel: 972-4-6761800, 972-4-6761988
Fax: 972-4-6763402E-mail: ari@ari.co.il

Industrial

LIANA ATASHMOZ
E-mail: liana@ari.co.il

Agriculture, Landscaping and Irrigation

Ido Hashmo
E-mail: ido.hashmo@ari.co.il

 

Fire Protection

Izik Goldenberg
E-mail: izik@ari.co.il

 

Water Works

Danny Rosenbluth
E-mail: dannyr@dorot.com

 

Digital Solutions

Amit Keynan
E-mail: amitk@dorot.com

 

Customer Service

Andrea Bogadnitz
E-mail: andrea@dorot.com

 

Regional Business Unit Managers

ISRAEL

Zahi Keret
E-mail: keret@dorot.com

 

INDIA

Saurabh Jain
E-mail: saurabhj@dorot.com

 

MEXICO

Yazmin Rodriguez
E-mail: yazmin.rodriguez@dorot.com.mx

EUROPE

Israel Yosef
E-mail: israel@ari.co.il

 

LATIN AMERICA

Gabriel Mizrahi
E-mail: gabim@dorot.com

NORTH AMERICA

J.D. Stephenson
E-mail: jd@ariusa.com

APAC

Yiftach Brunner
E-mail: yiftach@ari.co.il

 

FORMER SOVIET UNION

Shimon Lavi
E-mail: shimon.lavi@ari.co.il

 

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

David Roisner
E-mail: David.roisner@ari.co.il