Search

contact us header

Contact Us

Please fill the required fields and we will get back to you shortly:

Headquarters

A.R.I Flow Control Accessories

Kibbutz Kfar Charuv, 12932 ISRAEL
Tel: 972-4-6761800, 972-4-6761988
Fax: 972-4-6763402
E-mail: ari@ari.co.il

Industry & Desalination Division

Ami Farchi
E-mail: ami@ari.co.il

Customer Services

Yael Zargari
E-mail: asia@ari.co.il

Agriculture, Landscaping and Irrigation

Avner Kobliner
E-mail: avner@ari.co.il

 

Regional Marketing Managers

ISRAEL

Marketing Manager

Edo Soker
E-mail: edo@ari.co.il

 

EUROPE

Israel Yosef
E-mail: israel@ari.co.il

 

LATIN AMERICA

David Roisner
E-mail: nico@ari.co.il

NORTH AMERICA

Municipal and Industrial

J.D. Stephenson
E-mail: jd@ariusa.com

Agriculture, Irrigation

Tal Horwitz
E-mail: tal@ari.co.il

Back Flow Preventer & UFR

Avner Kobliner
E-mail: avner@ari.co.il

SOUTH AFRICA, AFRICA

Limor Miller
E-mail: limor.miller@ari.co.il

PACIFIC, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND,  CHINA, VIETNAM, PHILIPPINES

Yiftach Brunner
E-mail: yiftach@ari.co.il

 

KOREA, INDIA, SINGAPORE, THAILAND

Ami Farhi
E-mail: ami@ari.co.il

 

FORMER SOVIET UNION

Shimon Lavi
E-mail: shimon.lavi@ari.co.il